Bylaws Committee

Return to Library Home Page

    1. Bylaws Committee

Faculty Assembly Bylaws Committee Members:

    • Tiffany Follin (2021-2022)

    • Daniel Scheide (2020-2021)

    • Ken Frankel (2020-2021)

  • Dawn Frood (2020-2021)

  • Malka Schyndel (2021-2022)

“The Bylaws Committee oversees, maintains, and proposes revisions as needed to the Faculty Assembly Bylaws. The Faculty Assembly Bylaws is the governing document of the Faculty Assembly.”